• question_answercbs_management@yahoo.com
  • perm_phone_msg9319123100,8791319808

Admission open 2022-2023 Admission Enquiry Mobile. No. - +91 9927003279, +91 9319123100, E-mail : cbsmgt812@gmail.com


Teaching Staff

S.N. Name Department Designation
1 S. K. Tiwari MBA Director
2 Mr. Danish Khan AP (MBA) Asstt. Prof.
3 Mr.Vinay Gupta AP (MBA) Asstt. Prof.
4 Mr. Niraj Singh AP (MBA) Asstt. Prof.
5 Ms. Priyanka Gupta AP (MBA) Asstt. Prof.
6 Ms. Neha Sharma AP AP (MBA) Asstt. Prof.
7 Mr. Sachin jain AP (MBA) Asstt. Prof.
8 Mr. Satyendra Pal Singh AP (MBA) Asstt. Prof.

Non Teaching Staff

9 Mr. N.K Singh CS.09690703090 Syst. Admin.
10 Mr. Raj kumar Asst. Laibrarian Librarian
11 Miss. Poonam kumari Accountant Office Asst
12 Mr. Amit Singh O. A Office Asst.
13 Ms. Lata Parmar Receptionist Receptionist

Latest News

    Welcome to CBS Management.

    Regarding directions for opening the institutions.

    Regarding Help Desk of Covid 19

Upcoming Events

    Welcome to CBS Management

    Online Workshop forHoDs/senior faculty of AKTU affiliated Institutions/Colleges on " Incorporating Universal Human Values (UHV) in Education" during 21-25 June 2020